Websites I love

October 30, 2007 at 6:59 pm 5 comments

First of all, you all know I’m new to this blogging thing. Is it normal behavior to think about what you’re going to blog about all day? Is this a sign I might become addicted?

Anyway, A website to check out is www.wesabe.com (that should be highlighted, but I have no idea how to do that yet. Feel free to comment with pointers! Wait, I might have figured it out.). I watched the promo, but haven’t tried it yet. It seems intriguing, but I’m a little afraid to try it. Let me know what you think.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello! My baby’s all grown up

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Char  |  October 30, 2007 at 8:32 pm

    Yes, thinking about what you plan on blogging about is only the start of the addiction. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. thediaperdiaries  |  October 31, 2007 at 2:42 am

    I tagged you for a meme. I know you probably don’t know what that is exactly, but head over to my blog and do what I did.

    Reply
  • 3. canearl  |  October 31, 2007 at 3:20 pm

    Totally normal! Welcome to the blog world :).

    Reply
  • 4. Ryan  |  October 31, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    Hey Olivia! Welcome to the blogosphere.

    Ryan
    grandrapids4huckabee.com

    Reply
  • 5. bigbinder  |  November 1, 2007 at 2:03 am

    I think about what I am going to blog about all the time… it scared me at first; but now I’m used to it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



