Happy Birthday Piper Ann!

November 7, 2007 at 8:57 pm 5 comments

It was 3 years ago today that you gently slid out of my nether regions. I want to thank you for that. Its the past year we need to talk about. Hopefully tonight when you go to bed the “Terrible Two” switch flips back and you go back to your sweet little girl self. If not, I love you anyway.

I think God gave me a girl just so I could by the world’s most affordable, adorable kitchen. (of course the Pottery Barn one wins, but come on).

kitchen.jpg

(Thanks for the dress, Gee Gee!)

Entry filed under: Piper Ann.

This is sort of interesting Contest

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hotomom  |  November 7, 2007 at 9:31 pm

    I really don’t think that she could be any cuter… I love the dress, kitchen everything. The kitchen is SO great. I am so glad she is happy. Give her a happy birthday hug from us, especially L. I cringed a little when you started talking nether region. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. bigbinder  |  November 8, 2007 at 12:02 am

    That is a cute kitchen!! And an even cuter Piper Ann. She’s so big!!

    Reply
  • 3. thediaperdiaries  |  November 8, 2007 at 12:59 am

    I want to come play in your kitchen too!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Char  |  November 8, 2007 at 1:55 am

    She’s so big! I remember when you were pregnant wit her…..my how time flies by.

    Reply
  • 5. Suzie Miller  |  March 30, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Hi, I had to stop by and tell you that I just discovered your blog. I have a daughter named Piper Ann. She was born in 2004. Piper actually typed in her name on the computer and we found your site. I will look around some more and go look at your Etsy Store.
    I am Suzie – Nice to meet you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



