Another Website…

November 12, 2007 at 12:11 am 2 comments

Who loves Black Friday shopping? I do, if I can go alone! I spend the night of Thanksgiving perusing the newspaper ads to see where I want to go. I usually end up buying a bunch of stuff for myself…One for you, one for me.

I found the best website ever. Its a sneak peak for all the Black Friday ads . The gift I’m seeking out a good price on this year are digital photo frames. Apparently Target will have them for $49.99 and Kohl’s will have a 2 pack for 59.99.
I’d love to hear about all of your great bargains!
Happy Shopping!

Entry filed under: Websites I Love.

Potty Training Prodigy Things I’ve done

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Char  |  November 12, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    I’ve always thought that the digital frames were kinda hokey…..now that I never print my digitals, I’m beginning to rethink that statement. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 2. diehl99  |  November 15, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    Thanks for sharing this! I usually love to shop (also alone) on Black Friday, but since I did so much of my shopping early this year w/ Jack Henry being born, I don’t think I’m going out. I’ll be curious to see what you find…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



