I Did It!

January 15, 2008 at 8:12 pm 2 comments

dl.jpg
Ok, so it took me two times for the written test. You may snicker and call me a dumbass, but do you know what the first offense for a DUI is? Do you know what the restrictions for a 16 year old with a class F drivers license are? Do you know what happens if you get 18 points on your license in a year? I didn’t think so.
FYI, you can’t take the driving test if you drive your unlicensed self to the DMV.
A major big shoutout to hotomom . I couldn’t have done it without her! Thanks to my neighbor Chris too. Thanks to myself too, because I’m a killer parallel parker.

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: , , .

Curtains Revised Happy Birthday Oliver!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bigbinder  |  January 16, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    I love the picture of your kids!! And congrats on finally becoming a citizen or resident or whatever of Missouri once again.

    Reply
  • 2. Cleavermama  |  January 21, 2008 at 1:24 am

    You kill me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



