Superbowl Commercials

February 4, 2008 at 2:52 pm 2 comments

Did you watch the Superbowl last night?

Here are two commercials that stood out for me.

#1. The Justin Timberlake commercial. He could just stand there and say, “drink Pepsi,” and I would convert from Coke. Not really, I hate Pepsi, Sorry Justin.

#2. The Clydesdale commercial.
Hank is my new hero.

What were some of yours?
Were you happy that the Patriots were upset by the Giants? If you’re a St. Louis Rams fan you are, no?

Entry filed under: TV. Tags: , , , , , .

My Realization Congratulations!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hotomom  |  February 4, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    JT was super psyched that the Giants won. He can’t stand the coach for the Patriots. So I guess I am happy too. I liked the Stewie/Underdog/Charlie Brown coke commercial and a couple others. Check out my blog I did a post too.

    Reply
  • 2. Jill  |  February 5, 2008 at 5:01 am

    I frankly thought the commercials kind of sucked. That being said I jumped up and down like a crazy person when the Giants won. Take that Tom Brady and your “leavin’ my preggo girlfriend for a Victoria Secret Super Model” ass.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



