The Demise

February 10, 2008 at 6:08 pm 1 comment

nosering.jpg

Today might have been the demise of my nose ring.

Its something I always wanted, so when we visited Hawaii 3 years ago I did it. It was the most painful thing ever!

I guess I’m just getting sick of it alway being infected from blowing my nose too much. So this morning I decided to take it out. I’m going to let the giant red bump on my nose heal and see where I go from there. I bought a different kind of nose ring on ebay that doesn’t involve the whole corkscrew thing. I doubt I would be able to get that back in by myself. I will keep you posted.

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: .

A Carb Loving Salesman Adios 1980’s

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. thediaperdiaries  |  February 11, 2008 at 2:10 am

    I too have a bump that always seems to be there from Hannah grabbing at it. I still really like mine, but I want a new stud. Something more sparkly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



