My Latest Creation

April 1, 2008 at 9:01 pm 7 comments

pink-dress.jpg
(The Dress, not the bedhead)
I bought this pattern because I have so many fabric scraps that I thought I could use up. Piper Ann will still only wear dresses and I need more projects to do, so I can put off cleaning my house.

I made this one too, but the sizing was totally off, so its 2 sizes too big. blue-dress.jpg

Entry filed under: Projects/ideas. Tags: .

Luke Nightcrawler Too Much Fun at the Mall

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  April 1, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Oooh, I’m wishing I had a girl right now! She looks adorable in both of them. Good work!

    Reply
  • 2. Deanna  |  April 1, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    Cecily would love to be your first paying customer. She loves the second dress.

    Reply
  • 3. adventuremom  |  April 2, 2008 at 2:04 am

    OMG! You are so talented, I knew that already though. You should sell these on ebay. I would totally buy one!

    Reply
  • 4. Char  |  April 2, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    These are completely and totally cute!

    Reply
  • 5. Jen@BigBinder  |  April 3, 2008 at 1:21 am

    Seriously; you should sell these. I’ll give you free advertising! It will reach all 3 of my readers 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. thediaperdiaries  |  April 3, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Lily is a size 4. Thanks!

    Reply
  • 7. CLEAVERMAMA  |  April 3, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Reagan is size 5! When do you have time to sew? You are my idol. I want to come learn. Road to trip to learn to sew while drinking……I mean make beautiful dresses! Who is in?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



