I’ll Be Loving You Forever

April 4, 2008 at 1:53 pm 8 comments

Have you heard? NKOTB is going on tour again! Do I smell a girls weekend in Chicago? Obviously I could care less about the new album, but I will see them in concert. Hannah Montana eat your heart out.

For more info about them, go here.
This is a stat that will make you feel old. Hangin’ Tough was released 20 years ago, but this gem still fits!nkotb.jpg Yes, I have had this shirt for probably 18 years. Its quite a feat for me, because I am not a saver.

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: , .

E-coupon Big Foot

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dmwright  |  April 4, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    OH! I am so jealous – I loved NKOTB but I never got to see them way back when. Maybe I will check them out!

    Reply
  • 2. Nicole  |  April 4, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    i cannot believe you still have that shirt! how can hangin tough be 20 years old? oh, i loved them!

    Reply
  • 3. Mandy  |  April 4, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    I still remember, I think it was your 12th birthday when your Dad took us to see NKOTB & he wore ear plugs… ahhhh the memories, I can’t wait to see them again!!!! & I still have my I Love Donnie pin!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. bigbinder  |  April 4, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    If YOU feel old, I’m going to go ahead and schedule my hip replacement now.

    Reply
  • 5. adventuremom  |  April 5, 2008 at 12:36 am

    OMG!!! Olivia this photo of you is the reason you rock!

    Reply
  • 6. thediaperdiaries  |  April 5, 2008 at 2:30 am

    Olivia!!! I always thought you were very hip and cool. Now I can see I might have been mistaken

    ps. I still have a Milli Vanilli t-shirt from when I saw them in concert. Beat that!

    Reply
  • 7. Char  |  April 5, 2008 at 3:30 am

    NKOTB was my very fist concert in the 8th grade. Oh how I loved those boys! Love the shirt, mine somehow isn’t still around from my concert experience.

    Reply
  • 8. CLEAVERMAMA  |  April 7, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    I love you more now than I did before!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



