Don’t Feel Sorry For Me…

April 29, 2008 at 8:29 pm 4 comments

Don’t feel sorry for me that I’m the mom of 3 kids. I pretty much chose that lifestyle.

But please pray for me/us because Ricardo left yesterday to go out of town and won’t be home until Saturday night.

That’s a lot of mommy dearest time, a lot of “can I play guitar hero,” a lot of “can I have a snack,” a lot of solo bath nights, not enough meal appreciation, not enough adult conversation, and not enough wine in the house.

Entry filed under: Random.

We’re So Proud Aha Moment…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. goodideamomma  |  April 29, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    Is there ever enough wine in the house?????

    Reply
  • 2. Deanna  |  April 29, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Call when you need reinforcements. I’ll bring wine.

    Reply
  • 3. adventuremom  |  April 29, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    Me too. Ray left Monday and I am solo with a lot of whining for Wii. Urghhh…

    Reply
  • 4. thediaperdiaries  |  April 30, 2008 at 3:54 am

    There is nothing else to say but this…that sucks!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



