My Mother’s Day Wishlist

May 6, 2008 at 1:32 pm 1 comment

Ricardo, if you’re tuning in…

I would like one of these
to help with my thighs.

I don’t know much about this, but the Wii has never let me down. I guess you stand on the balance pad and can do yoga, strength training, and aerobics.
This would be pleasant in my garden..
This isn’t exactly for me, but I would benefit exponentially. I’ll be adding some swings.
This is really reaching for the stars, but we can dream, right?
And while you’re at Macy’s, throw in one of these, too. The kids have pretty much ruined my couch. I’m thinking leather is the way to go for us.

That will be all.

Oh, does anyone have any ideas for mother in laws’ gifts? I have 2 to buy for.

Entry filed under: Random. Tags: .

He’s Home!!!!! Do Too, Do Not, Do Too, Do Not

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Wii (Are Getting) Fit « 3inunder3  |  June 6, 2008 at 9:23 pm

    […] few weeks ago I posted about my Mother’s Day Wishlist. Was I surprised to receive the Wii Fit? Not so much. I just want to let you know that I absolutely […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



