VBS Update

June 10, 2008 at 7:24 pm Leave a comment

So, today was day two of me teaching the 2 year olds at VBS.

Its not really that bad. Its a lot more exhausting than I thought it would be. There’s also a lot more poopy diapers than I thought there would be. I really don’t like changing other kids poopy diapers. Between 3 kids and a dog, I deal with enough poop on a daily basis.

I only have 2 days left. Ricardo took the day off on Friday, so we’re playing hooky. He wants to take the fam to Six Flags. I’m not sure how I feel about that yet. I’m afraid its going to be a day of me entertaining the little kids while he and Nathan ride rides. It will probably be 105 with 8000% humidity. Yeah.

I’ve been tagged for a meme about my quirks. I haven’t forgotten. I just can’t think of my quirky traits right now. Those of you who know me are probably laughing because I probably have a lot, but my brain is numb right now. Stay tuned.

Entry filed under: Random.

Online Billpay Why I Love Swim Diapers…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



