Our 4th

July 7, 2008 at 12:52 pm 2 comments

We had a great 4th of July! My cousin did a great recap on her blog, so I’ll just lead you over there.
We left before ice cream sandwiches and sparklers.
Nathan had spent no less that 5 hours in the pool. (check out the pictures of him in his goggles. H, if you’re reading this, that would make a good christmas present in a black and white 8×10…you don’t even need to frame it for me.)
I’ve been slacking on my blog, because we’ve had company here and there for 3 weeks with more on the way.
We’re also potty training today. I will keep you updated on that.

Entry filed under: Holidays. Tags: .

Spray Tan Potty Training

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bigbinder  |  July 7, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    I hear you on the business factor. I just did the world’s longest post, trying to catch up. When you guys come here, let’s just order pizza every day, drink a lot and not do the dishes, k? I’m ready!!

    Reply
  • 2. thediaperdiaries  |  July 8, 2008 at 2:21 am

    Ah, potty training. How fun for you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



