Things I Love Thursday-1800 Ultimate Margarita Mix

July 10, 2008 at 4:07 pm 3 comments


My friend Deanna turned us on to this. It is seriously the best margarita mix ever. I think its so good because there is a hint of orange in it, so you’re tricked into thinking your drinking a golden margarita. Just add tequila and serve. Its awesome.

Entry filed under: Things I Love Thursday. Tags: , .

Wordless Wednesday The Best Uncle Ever

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thediaperdiaries  |  July 10, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    Ok, I don’t do anything with tequila due to an unfortunate spring break incident, but I am sure it is delicious.

    Reply
  • 2. Megan  |  July 10, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    I wish I had friend named Deanna.

    Reply
  • 3. Nicole  |  July 12, 2008 at 7:09 pm

    sounds delicious. must get some.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



