Trust WordPress

August 11, 2008 at 1:13 am 5 comments

As I was skimming through my spam comments on WordPress, I came across a comment that didn’t seem like spam, so I clicked on it.

There, staring me in the face was what is supposedly Jessica Biels “hoo-ha.”

I think I’ll continue to let them do my filtering.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Things I Love Thursday- Pegboard Last Day of Summer

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bigbinder  |  August 11, 2008 at 1:18 am

    Lucky. All I ever get are offers for cheap car insurance from Greek guys.

    Keep skimming though; I’ve had ‘real’ messages in my spam filter. One reader thought I was ignoring her and sent me an email asking me why because it kept happening even after I moderated and approved it.

    Reply
  • 2. Nicole  |  August 11, 2008 at 1:47 am

    Mine are always “blackjack” and “online poker” deals…I’ll definitely let wordpress keep filtering for me, too. That’s not something I need to see.

    Reply
  • 3. thediaperdiaries  |  August 11, 2008 at 2:17 am

    Ooh, soooo…..does the carpet match the drapes?
    So just kidding!!

    Reply
  • 4. CLEAVERMAMA  |  August 11, 2008 at 2:23 am

    Gross! And the diaper lady is not kidding.

    Reply
  • 5. Douglas  |  August 11, 2008 at 2:35 am

    We do filter an awful lot of spam comments and have gotten pretty good at it. 🙂 Gotta trust the algorithms!

    Douglas
    WordPress.com Support

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



