Things I Love Thursday-Archer Farms

August 21, 2008 at 5:33 pm 4 comments

If you’re unaware, this is Target’s specialty food line.
My kids love their fruit leather that is actually made with fruit. They were on sale this week 2 for $5. We got 20 organic fruit leathers, that I told my kids were fruit roll ups, for $5. Not bad.

Entry filed under: Things I Love Thursday. Tags: .

Hobby Hump Day Scattergories

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thediaperdiaries  |  August 21, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    I love this brand. I just always forget to shop the food area when I am at Target. My kids don’t even know what “fruit roll ups” really are. I have been passing off fruit leather to them for years 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. hotomom  |  August 21, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    I am the one that eats those fruit leather things like there’s no tomorrow. I am such a sucker for sugar.

    Reply
  • 3. Brooke  |  August 21, 2008 at 8:37 pm

    i was about to ask what “fruit leather” is, but i use to love fruit roll ups! 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Jen@BigBinder  |  August 22, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    That’s funny, because had I actually done a TILT post yesterday I was going to do Archer Farms fake Pellegrino because it’s way cheaper and tastes exactly the same.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



