Its Not A Full Moon

September 12, 2008 at 6:09 pm 2 comments

I checked.

This is how my day is going and its only 1pm…

*Only got in an 11 minute work out because Oliver has decided in the last month he cannot be without me.\

*While running errands instead of working out Piper Ann announces that Oliver ate a penny. Oh great, I’m going to have to pay $20 to have the doctor tell me to sift through his po*p.

*After penny was swallowed, Oliver unbuckled himself and got out of his carseat as we were driving down the highway. I couldn’t pull over anywhere.

*As I was waiting in the driveway for Nathan to get off the bus, a Terminix guy who was working next door informed me we have major carpenter ant infestation. Luckily he sprayed us down on the DL and I slipped him some cash. Unluckily, the only way to get rid of them is to rip out all of our landscaping rocks and bushes touching the deck. Well, its unlucky for Ricardo since I’ve been wanting to get rid of those 2 things since we moved in (they’re not pretty). He’s been insistent on keeping them.

We’re off to the in-laws this weekend!

Entry filed under: Random.

Things I Love Thursday-Old Stuff Hobby Hump Day- Wedding Present

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bigbinder  |  September 14, 2008 at 2:01 am

    Honestly Olivia. You, more than anyone else I know, have the “When It Rains It Is A Freaking Tropical Storm” syndrome.

    Reply
  • 2. CLEAVERMAMA  |  September 15, 2008 at 1:09 am

    Just burn it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



