Busy Weekend

September 21, 2008 at 8:13 pm 3 comments

I made these for my sister. She’s a senior and its her final homecoming!

This is a headband I made for her. Yes, we were fortunate enough to go to a high school with orange and brown as its colors!

She’s a rockstar volleyball player, so I made her this bag with her number on it.Here’s a closeup of the applique.

A really good friend of mine has been doing some graphic design work for me, so I can get my etsy store up and running.

To thank her, I made these. (Hopefully she doesn’t read this before she gets them!)

Here’s a closeup of the square.Heres a closeup of the little pouch. Its fully lined with green fabric. Here is her website.

Entry filed under: Projects/ideas.

Things I Love Thursday-Blood Orange Martinis Scraps

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deanna  |  September 21, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    Is that a Heather Bailey headband? Love the fabric on the pouch!

    Reply
  • 2. Jen@BigBinder  |  September 22, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    I love that volleyball bag! I don’t play but if I did, I would definitely need one of those.

    Reply
  • 3. Mandy  |  September 22, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    you are so crafty!!!! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



