Vacation Recap

October 7, 2008 at 1:59 am 1 comment

We got back from Florida on Friday. Saturday morning I had wedding heads to do for 4 hours, and Sunday we went to a pumpkin farm with cousins. So, today was spent putting things away and doing laundry. I’m also trying to open my etsy store
and sew things for a craft bazaar in November.

Needless to say I haven’t posted in a while.

We really had a good time during our vacation.

I’m trying to write a post with heavy pictures, but I don’t know how to use our new digital camera. Give me a day or two and I’ll get back to you.

So sorry.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Works For Me Wednesday- Flower Frog Pen Holder Vacation Recap…Part 2

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Deanna  |  October 7, 2008 at 2:03 am

    Glad to see you back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



