Vacation Recap…Part 2

October 7, 2008 at 9:19 pm Leave a comment

Here is Oliver enjoying a sucker on the plane. They were pretty good on the way there and back. Piper Ann can talk someone to death when there’s nothing else to do.

Here are the kids before the wedding. I bartered clip on ties for shorts and flip flops with the boys. I think it turned out really cute.

The fam after the wedding…Ricardo, me, Nathan, my dad, Oliver, my sister, Piper Ann, my bro, and my sister’s boyfriend.

Ricardo and I.

Nathan was a dancing machine. Here is a little air guitar for you.

We planted a couple trees at my grandma’s church in memory of her. Here are the boys standing in one of the holes we dug.

Here are the men lifting the 900 lb magnolia.

The family between the 2 trees.

Piper Ann and Oliver playing in the sand. I’m still finding in in their hair.

My bro and I.

Nathan trying to catch a wave. He absolutely loved the water. I couldn’t get him out of it! Piper Ann and Oliver…not so much.This is as close as I could get them to the water.

Nathan did one of those jumping things at Sea World. He had fun! The kids loved the Shamu show and the sea lion show.

Teacups at Disney World.

The boys with Peter Pan.

This isn’t a great picture, but these bugs were doing “it” in my empty cup.

This is sideways, but Oliver threw his blanket over his head and took a nap on the plane.

We had a good time, but its always nice to come home.

Entry filed under: Trips.

Vacation Recap Hobby Hump Day-Patchwork Bulletin Board Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



