Hobby Humpday

December 10, 2008 at 3:27 pm 3 comments

I’m trying for a handmade holiday, but its stressing me out a little bit. We’ll see how far I get with it.

dscn0527

I made a reusable grocery bag for Nathan’s teacher.

dscn0529

I also made this matching pouch.

Hopefully she’ll like it! It sure beats something with wooden apples on it!

Now you can play

Entry filed under: Hobby Hump Day. Tags: , .

17 Days Until Christmas… Hobby Humpday- The Table, Revisited

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Brooke  |  December 11, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    great fabric choices! 🙂 they look great.

    Reply
  • 2. Alex  |  December 16, 2008 at 2:53 pm

    I know I’d love to get that if I was a teacher – practical, but so cute! Nice job!!

    Reply
  • 3. Deanna  |  December 17, 2008 at 12:52 am

    ANYTHING beats wooden apples!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



