Old Orange

February 10, 2009 at 10:07 pm Leave a comment

During my 3 hours of freedom today I stopped by The White Rabbit here in St. Louis. Its a shabby chic antique store.

I actually was there in search of something in which to store my fabric. There were many wonderful things I saw that would have worked, but I wouldn’t have wanted to waste them in the basement. I inquired about selling my aprons there, and started to walk out. All of the sudden a jolt of orange caught my eye.

Here she is…

dscn0750

vscn0753

I’m using it a sort of coffee table. It doesn’t span the length of the couch, but I didn’t want some gigantic thing that took up a bunch of space. I love it. Ricardo will hate it, but what does he know.

Entry filed under: Decorating. Tags: .

Friday Night Fun Easy Kids Valentine Craft

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



