12 Days

March 18, 2009 at 1:32 pm 2 comments

That’s how long its been since my last blog post.  So sorry.

We just got back from an exciting trip to Chicago (I’ll post more about that later.), and now the kids are all sick. I feel so bad that they’re sick when its 80 degrees over Spring Break.

Since we got home on Monday and it felt like  Sunday, I thought yesterday was Monday. That is my lame excuse for no Hobby Humpday once again, since I keep thinking today is Tuesday.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Giveaway Winner Chicago-Spring Break

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  March 18, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    glad you had a good trip!

    welcome to my spring break hell…bennett’s been sick since saturday. there goes all of my plans…

    Reply
  • 2. bigbinder  |  March 19, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    I hope your kids feel better soon. What a drag. I think Hobby Hump Day is influencing me. I went to Field’s to buy a patch for A.P’s pants (iron on, of course) and almost thought about maybe buying a sewing machine the other day, but then I realized I have no idea what to do with it. I’ll keep reading.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



