Valentine Mailbox

February 8, 2010 at 7:00 am 3 comments

I’ve been going crazy and having so much fun with this tutorial. I’m finding a lot of things to glue felt roses on!

My cousin linked to this post, so I finally knew what I would do with the metal mailboxes I got from the dollar section at Target.

There are 3 envelopes with “letters” in them.

The stamps are removable by velcro.

3 postcards.

The boys each got a mailbox as well. I’ll probably just give them each a little money. They’re anxiously saving up for a playmobil police station!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

“That Mom” Felt Valentines

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deanna  |  February 8, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    Did you use the special felt glue or just your glue gun?

    Reply
  • 2. Heather S.  |  February 12, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    So adorable! I wish I would have seen this sooner!! I don’t think I have time to get something like this done!!! LOVE IT!

    Reply
  • 3. bigbinder  |  February 16, 2010 at 9:16 am

    OH! That is so cute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



