Green Bag

March 31, 2010 at 7:02 am 1 comment

I copied this bag from a similar one I have, but mine is solid black with little white polka dots.

The floral fabric is from an Urban Outfitters curtain. Thanks to my sis for leaving it here!

Instead of using interfacing I just lined it with the green canvas that I used for the top section and handles. There are two simple pockets on the interior in the striped fabric.

I think I’ll give it to my mom for her birthday. Afterall she will be watching my kids on the morning of her bday! Thanks mom!

Entry filed under: Crafts.

From Disheveled Little Girls Room… Bridal Shower Gift

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. JenD  |  April 20, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    I just found your blog and fell in love with this bag. Its amazing and beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



