Red and Aqua Quilt Top

June 18, 2010 at 8:00 am Leave a comment

Its baby season again her at 3 inunder 3. Did you know that 10% of my 200 facebook friends are either pregnant or just had a baby? Yes, I counted.

Anyway here is the start of my newest baby quilt.

I did kind of stacked quilt. I love the polka dots (which are hard to see) and the color combination.

Entry filed under: sewing.

Clean Garage Another Elongated Dress

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



