Another Elongated Dress

June 21, 2010 at 6:18 am 1 comment

Remember this dress? Well here is the pink one as promised.
I think I like this one better. Its less tight in problematic areas.

I added the length towards the bottom of the dress rather than at the waist on this one.

I added ruffles to the bodice instead of flowers.

Its super comfortable yet fashionable to wear to Wicked. Yes, I went this weekend and it was AWESOME!

Entry filed under: sewing.

Red and Aqua Quilt Top How Cute are These?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Trail's Crafts  |  June 21, 2010 at 8:23 am

    I like how you modified this dress. It looks really good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



