Things I’ve Bookmarked

July 15, 2010 at 8:12 am Leave a comment

I’ve been  addicted to potato chips lately, especially salt and pepper chips.

This Vintage Chica shows you how to make your own. I never thought of dipping them in hummus. mmm

I wish I had the patience for this. Maybe it will be a good January project.

I wonder if my kids would wear these. I could stock up on pillowcases from Goodwill. I guess I could also save time and just buy pajama pants from Goodwill!

With all the traveling Ricardo has been doing, I was hoping to stock up on shower caps to use as covers for bowls when we go to a party. Apparently Hyatt’s don’t carry shower caps anymore. I guess they went out with the 80’s! I’d love to make some of these,though. I also think they’d make a great wedding gift with a set of nesting bowls.

I’m looking for something new for my bed. Maybe I’ll try this tutorial from Fresh Linens.

Two of these frames with magnets on the back  from Paper N Stitch would be perfect for my fridge. One for the weekly menu and one for a grocery list.

Entry filed under: Bookmarks.

Recent Projects Kung Zhu

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



