Bookmarks

July 22, 2010 at 7:03 am Leave a comment

This Vacation Countdown Calendar could also be made for birthdays and Christmas.

I’ll be making a few of these for a bench in my kitchen.

These flower rings are easy enough for a birthday party activity. They’d also make great stocking stuffers or gift toppers come Christmas time.

I love me a shirt with a built in bra. Luckily or unluckily I wasn’t “overly blessed,” so I can get away with shirts like these.

I made this travel document holder when we went to Mexico last year. I came across this one that is an improvement over mine, since it has a closure on it. Now I’ll just need somewhere to go that requires a passport…hint, hint, Ricardo.

I’m inspired by these Tape Roses from Casa Sugar as artwork for Piper Ann’s room. I’ll keep you updated on those!

Instead of donating or reselling Oliver’s shorts after this Summer. I’m going to make some of these water bottle slings by the Petite Purl for the next time we go camping.

I’d love to make some sort of version of this necklace from M&J Trimming.

I think these dopp kits from the purl bee made out of upcycled men’s clothing would be great gifts!

Entry filed under: Bookmarks.

Kung Zhu Christmas in July

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



