Bookmarks

August 24, 2010 at 6:20 am Leave a comment

I love homegrown tomatoes, so I will be canning as many as I can to use during the 10 mos they aren’t available. Fresh preserving has some great tomato recipes.

I love this quilt binding technique.

These “cupcakes” would make great teacher gifts or party favors!

I love this spiderweb potholder.

I LOVE this skirt. I can’t wait to find time to make one!

I love this rack for an animal themed boys (or girls) room. I also love the comments about using the backs of the animals. If you’ve ever read a TILT post of mine, you’ll also know I love that they suggest having a cold beverage while making this!

I’m in charge of craft night at the kids’ school. This sharpie tie dye will be awesome!

This wreath would make a great engagement or wedding present.

Entry filed under: Bookmarks.

Recipe Roundtable-Bruschetta Recipe Roundtable-Easy Cobbler

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



