Bookmarks

August 31, 2010 at 6:53 am Leave a comment

I love these Strawberry Pillows. I’ll probably cheat and use felt like I did for my carrot tutorial.

At a local festival My mom bought each of the kids a pvc pipe bow and arrow for $5 each. I found this tutorial to make your own.

Yes, please.

I love this cookie tray revamp from Cathie Filian.

I have binders all over the kitchen filled with recipes. I love this idea for sprucing up the binders.

Love this wreath.

Entry filed under: Bookmarks.

Recipe Roundtable-Easy Cobbler Bib Necklaces and A Giveaway

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



