Bib Necklaces and A Giveaway

September 1, 2010 at 8:44 am 9 comments

Bib necklaces are all the rage!
I just added some to my shop.

Here’s the giveaway part:

I’m giving away a $10 credit to my etsy shop. Here’s how you win…Leave a comment and let me know which item you’d put the $10 credit towards. For extra entries become a fan of Livvie Lee on facebook or mention the giveaway on your blog, or both! Leave a comment with a link to your blog. I will draw a winner at 1pm on September 8,2010.

Entry filed under: Contests.

Bookmarks “I Want Wavy Hair!”

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deanna  |  September 1, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    You found a more suitable model without poison ivy…..

    Reply
  • 2. Deanna  |  September 1, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    They look great, by the way. Let me know if you want me to wear one at school during conferences…those moms will eat them up!

    Reply
  • 3. The Diaper Diaries  |  September 1, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    I really love the yellow and blue one, but I think my hubby would kill me if I word Michigan colors. I am willing to take a risk 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. The Diaper Diaries  |  September 1, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Fan on Facebook!!

    Reply
  • 5. Jen @ BigBinder  |  September 2, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I fanned you on FB before I read this post!

    Reply
  • 6. Jen @ BigBinder  |  September 2, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I would put the credit towards the Girl’s Cherry Apron. Or a laptop bag, if they appear 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Sarah  |  September 2, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    OMG Olivia!!! Everything is sooo cute!!! I love the burp cloths, necklaces, and pouches!! If I had to choose 1 thing I would put a credit towards the orange and green pouch with the green flower. I saw it on your Facebook page! So creative!!

    Reply
  • 8. Nicole  |  September 5, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Love the blue and white necklace, but I see that someone already snatched that one up! And the purple one is really cute, too.

    Reply
  • 9. Melanie  |  September 7, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    Ohhhh! I love the pleated red and white pouch! The Lemony apron made me laugh! I used to nanny for this little girl and she couldn’t say Melanie, her version was Lemony. The apron is too cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



