Swap

January 16, 2009 at 8:26 pm 3 comments

I finished the beanbags, so I would be sure to get them mailed before Tuesday.

dscn0634

dscn0635

I think they turned out really cute. I especially like the red and purple combo which I thought I would hate.

I’ve made a couple sets of beanbags over the last few months. Piper Ann has been begging me for her own set, but my machine and I will be getting worked on at the same time! We both need a little tune up.

Check out my swap partner Gail at Crafty Little Beana. She’s a fellow Missourian too!

Entry filed under: Projects/ideas.

Things I Love Thursday Buggie Lou

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mandy  |  January 16, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    those bean bags are adorable, the ones you can buy to use in the classroom are so dorky!!! too cute!!! great job!!! you are so crafty!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Gail  |  January 17, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    They are adorable.

    Reply
  • 3. She’s Here! « 3inunder3  |  February 23, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    […] at Crafty Little Beana (a fellow St. Louisan) was my trade partner. I traded these bean bags with her and also let her daughter pick an apron from my shop. She also made this that double as a […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



