Kung Zhu

July 19, 2010 at 7:17 am 1 comment

I was asked to try out the newest thing in the Zhu Zhu Pets world.
Its called Kung Zhu and its geared more towards boys unlike the original Zhu Zhu Pets.
There is the Delta Force side and the Ninja side. After going through different training facilities, they meet up in the battle arena. Each hamster dons battle gear and they go head to head until one of them is defeated. Think UFC for hamsters.

We had a little party here to try out the Zhu Zhu pets. I’m glad I didn’t wait until last minute to put it together, because it took 2 hours to unpackage everything.

I made a regular 9×12 boxed cake with white frosting and sprinkles. Then I added chocolate covered raisins here and there, and told the kids that the hamsters got loose and pooped all over the cake! It was good for a laugh.

Entry filed under: Random.

Things I’ve Bookmarked Bookmarks

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed